You must be aware about various planets, sun, moon and stars, but did it ever get to you that why these celestial bodies exist in universe. May be till now you didn’t think about this, so why not understand the purpose these celestial bodies serve and how their existence and movements effect our life… ALL THE TWELVE ZODIAC SIGNS The zodiac is a particular area in the sky that is influenced by sun, moon and all the planets, it is affected by the movement of Sun, Moon and planets. Zodiac mainly consists of 12 signs that are Aries Taurus Gemini Cancer Leo Virgo Libra Scorpio Sagittarius Capricorn Aquarius Pisces The word Zodiac comes from Ancient Greece, which means the circle of animals and it came into usage in Roman Era. It finds its roots in Hellenistic astronomy and Babylonian astronomy. If you closely notice all the 12 zodiac they resemble some or the other animals. The modern zodiac sign consists of 12 signs, which represents the constellations and not the tropical signs. Each Zodiac sign means something, they are represented by various symbols and have definite positions. Aries is represented by the Ram Taurus is represented by the Bull Gemini is indicated by Twins Cancer is represented by the crab Leo is indicated by the Lion Virgo is represented by the Maiden Libra is represented by the Scales Scorpio is represented by The Scorpion Sagittarius is indicated by The Archer Capricorn is symbolized by The Goat Aquarius is represented by The Water-Bearer Pisces is symbolized by The Fish And all these signs are considered as the spine of modern horoscope and astrology. Zodiac Signs certainly tell you about your life, your past life, your Karma and the things you should and should not consider for the betterment of your Future.  Your Zodiac Sign will always guide you towards a safer option in life, you will just have to follow the signs your zodiac gives you.